Organized by:

Faculty of Computer Science And Information Systems
Wroclaw University of Technology
Research Alliance on K-Economy

In cooperation with:

Nguyen Tat Thanh University

Student Committee

  1. Thabit Sulaiman Odeh Sabbah
  2. Sharan Dhillon
  3. Lim Seng Poh
  4. Mohd Faaizie Darmawan
  5. Mohd Nizam Mazenan
  6. Sarah Samson
  7. Tinagaran Manoharan