Back To SPACE Main
Professional Diploma in Retail Marketing & Shopping Mall Management

Thursday, 01 Nov 2018 - Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

Seminar on Cost Engineering 2019
sce2019

Thursday, 25 Jul 2019 Menara Razak, UTM Kuala Lumpur

Short Course on Efficient Energy Management in Commercial and Industrial Buildings
sceemcib2019

Monday, 05 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019 UTM Kuala Lumpur

International Symposium on Soft Ground Improvement (Geotropik - SOGI 2019)
Geotropik - SOGI 2019

Monday, 05 Aug 2019 - Tuesday, 06 Aug 2019 Ramada Plaza, Melaka

How to Deal with Shoulder & Neck Pain
schow2019

Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 UTMLead, UTM Johor

The 9th International and Interdisciplinary Conference on Applied Linguistics and Professional Practice (ALAPP)
alapp2019

Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Seminar on Internal-External Quality Assurance (SieQA)
SieQA2019

Monday, 21 Oct 2019 - Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019 Widad Hotel Residence @ Residensi UTM Kuala Lumpur

The Asia-Pacific Software Engineering Conference (APSEC 2019)
APSEC2019

Monday, 02 Dec 2019 - Thursday, 05 Dec 2019 Putrajaya, Malaysia